Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 57-The Jockeys Association of India Trophy

Jockey - N. S. Parmar
Trainer - Asad Siddiqui
Owner - Mr Saleem A. Jasdanwalla, Mr Keky S. Patell, Mrs Keky S. Patell & Mr Asad Siddiqui's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

6 The Jockeys Association of India Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 5.00 P.M.)
1 PYRRHUS(b  f  4)-R 43
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Neeraj Rawal)
60.5 3
2 BANKSY(ch  g  4)-R 39
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Amazing Ray]
(Dallas Todywalla- Akshay Kumar)
58.5 8
3 LORD FENICIA(b  c  4)-R 36
[Speaking of Which[IRE]-Devotee[USA]]
(M. Narredu- Yash Narredu)
57 2
4 ATTAINED(b  g  4)-R 35
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Forgotten Voice]
(Nazzak B Chenoy- P. Trevor)
56.5 1
5 GALWAY BAY(b  f  4)-R 35
[Ampere[FR]-Santa Lucia[GER]]
(M. Narredu- S. J. Sunil)
56.5 4
6 HAGIBIS(b  g  4)-R 32
(H. J. Antia- R. Shelar)
55 6
7 TYRONE BLACK(b  g  4)-R 32
[Top Class[USA]-Eternal]
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
55 7
8 WHATSINANAME(b  f  4)-R 28
(Asad Siddiqui- N. S. Parmar)
53 5
9 BLUE'S PRIDE(b  c  4)-R 27
[Midnight Interlude[USA]-Spiritofexcellence]
(Subhag Singh- T. S. Jodha)
52.5 9