Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 55-The Indian Association of Equine Practitioners Trophy- Division I

Jockey - Shrikant Kamble
Trainer - Adhirajsingh Jodha
Owner - Mr & Mrs Farouq K Rattonsey, Mr Sameer F Rattonsey & Mr. Zaheer F. Rattonsey rep. Hyperion Bloodstock Pvt Ltd & Mr Kamlesh Vrajlal Shah***'s

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Indian Association of Equine Practitioners Trophy- Division I
(Distance 1000M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 AXIS(b  g  3)-R 30
[Ampere[FR]-Et Voila]
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
56 9
2 INTO THE STORM(b  g  3)-R 27
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Shrikant Kamble)
56 2
3 RISING POWER(dk b  c  3)-R 30
[Perfect Stride[GB]-Oojah]
(Narendra Lagad- A. K. Aniket)
56 4
4 WANDERLUST(dk b  g  3)-R 30
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Striking Beauty]
(Hosidar Daji- K. Nazil)
56 8
5 ZARAFAT(ch  g  3)-R 0
[Sedgefield[USA]-Another Star[USA]]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- M. S. Deora)
56 1
6 ARIYANA STAR(dk b  f  3)-R 27
[Kingda Ka[AUS]-Malawi]
(Altaf Hussain- Haridas Gore)
54.5 3
[Phoenix Tower[USA]-Lochness]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Vishal N. Bunde)
54.5 5
8 GODDES OF DAWN(ch  f  3)-R 27
[Win Legend[JPN]-Flying Show]
(Altaf Hussain- Akshay Kumar)
54.5 10
9 MALET SPRING(ch  f  3)-R 27
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- H. M. Akshay)
54.5 7
10 NEILINA(b  f  3)-R 27
[Fiero[JPN]-Oasis Gold]
(S. Waheed- S. Zervan)
54.5 11
11 RICOCHET(ch  f  3)-R 0
(Behram Cama- T. S. Jodha)
54.5 6