Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 49-The Mayor's Trophy

Jockey - S. Zervan
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - M/s Girish S. Mehta, Mukul Sonawala & Mr D R Thacker rep. DT Racing & Breeders LLP's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

3 The Mayor's Trophy
(Distance 1800M | 3.30 P.M.)
1 BAIT AND SWITCH(b  g  3)-R 31
(S. K. Sunderji- C. S. Jodha)
56 2
2 GOLDEN STEAL(ch  r  3)-R 29
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Sorrento Steel(GB)]
(Dallas Todywalla- J. Chinoy)
56 6
3 SILVER KING(b  g  3)-R 30
(Imtiaz A. Sait- S. Zervan)
56 7
4 ARROWHEAD(ch  f  3)-R 27
(P. Shroff- N. S. Parmar)
54.5 3
5 BLACK CHERRY(dk b  f  3)-R 20
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Maun Vrat(IRE)]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
54.5 8
6 ELATION(b  f  3)-R 24
[Western Aristocrat(USA)-Breeze and I]
(P. Shroff- P. Trevor)
54.5 1
7 POLARIS(b  f  3)-R 29
[Saamidd(GB)-Advantage Logan]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
54.5 4
8 TURACO(b  f  3)-R 29
(M. K. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
54.5 5