Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 47-The Rajaram Chhatrapati Trophy

Winner - IN IT TO WIN IT
Jockey - A. Sandesh
Trainer - Adhirajsingh Jodha
Owner - M/s Hemant S. Dharnidharka, Dinesh G. Virwani & Adhirajsingh Jodha's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Rajaram Chhatrapati Trophy
(Distance 1800M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 VALEGRO(b  c  4)-R 77
[Canford Cliffs-Choice House(USA)]
(P. Shroff- Akshay Kumar)
59 4
2 MOMENTUM(b  g  5)-R 71
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Cockayne(IRE)]
(P. Shroff- N. S. Parmar)
56 3
3 IN IT TO WIN IT(b  g  5)-R 70
[Sedgefield(USA)-Blitz Kiss(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- A. Sandesh)
55.5 5
4 SAGITTARIUS(b  g  5)-R 68
[Arazan(IRE)-Glorious Breaker]
(Sanjay Kolse- Niranjan S.Parmar -5)
54.5 1
5 ZENON(b  g  5)-R 68
[Champs Elysees-Questa Nova(GB)]
(Narendra Lagad- K. Nazil -1.5)
54.5 2