Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 183-The Y M Chaudhry Memorial Trophy

Jockey - David Probert
Trainer - P. Shroff
Owner - Mr & Mrs Keki D. Mehta and Mr Dara K. Mehta rep. Darashaw Bloodstock Pvt Ltd & Manjri Horse Breeders' Farm Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

5 The Y M Chaudhry Memorial Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 4.30 P.M.)
1 CHOSEN ONE(b  g  3)-R -99
[Surfrider(IRE)-Leit Motif]
(S. K. Sunderji- C. S. Jodha)
2 IRON AGE(b  c  3)-R -99
[Strong Suit(USA)-Intrigue]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- S. Zervan)
3 JETFIRE(b  c  3)-R -99
[Total Gallery(IRE)-Daffodils]
(A. M. Jadhav- Dashrath Singh)
4 SO SPLENDID(b  g  3)-R -99
[Net Whizz(USA)-Mullagh(IRE)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- Neeraj Rawal)
5 SPITFIRE(b  g  3)-R -99
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Athlone(IRE)]
(P. Shroff- David Probert)
6 FLAMMEUS(b  f  3)-R -99
[Western Aristocrat(USA)-Aristeia(GB)]
(Hosidar Daji- A. Sandesh)
7 JAIPAR HONEY(b  f  3)-R -99
[Arazan(IRE)-Rainbow Queen(GB)]
(Himmat Singh- T. S. Jodha)
8 SHAE(dk b  f  3)-R -99
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Landmine(IRE)]
(M. Narredu- P. S. Chouhan)