Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 181-The Dr Govind R Gurbaxani Memorial Trophy

Jockey - David Probert
Trainer - P. Shroff
Owner - Mr Niraj Tyagi and Mr Vikas Sachdeva rep. Blazing Saddles (PF) & Mr Haresh N. Mehta and Mr Manav H. Mehta rep. Rohan Bloodstock Pvt. Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

3 The Dr Govind R Gurbaxani Memorial Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 3.30 P.M.)
1 BRABOURNE(b  m  5)-R 56
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Balimaya(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- P. Trevor)
2 VICE ADMIRAL(dk b  h  6)-R 54
[Lord Admiral(USA)-Go Out Backwards(FR)]
(Rehanullah Khan- H. Zeeshan -3.5)
3 ZANZIBAAR(b  g  5)-R 51
[Chevalier(IRE)-Delta Port]
(Nirad Karanjawala- P. S. Chouhan)
4 GRANDE VITESSE(b  g  6)-R 49
[Oiseau de Feu(USA)-Candela]
(Hosidar Daji- K. Nazil -5)
5 BRAINSTORM(b  g  4)-R 46
[Dream Ahead-Roof Fiddle(USA)]
(P. Shroff- David Probert)
6 MOUNT MCKINLEY(b  h  5)-R 45
[Champs Elysees-Lady High Havens(IRE)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Neeraj Rawal)