Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 53-The Uttam Singh Trophy Div-II

Winner - TANJO
Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - Nosher Cama
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

2 The Uttam Singh Trophy Div-II
(Distance 1200M | 1.45 P.M.)
1 LESREL(ch  g  3)-R 30
(Vishal Gaikwad- A. Sandesh)
2 SIRRACHA(b  g  3)-R 30
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Stacelita]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Bhawani Singh)
3 WABI SABI(ch  f  3)-R 29
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. S. Daman -1.5)
4 ART O WAR(ch  g  3)-R 27
[Excellent Art(GB)-Perpetuate]
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
5 ELIXIR(ch  f  3)-R 27
(Sanjay Kolse- Neeraj Rawal)
6 GOLDEN TOWER(b  f  3)-R 27
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Mistral]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Prashant P. Dhebe)
7 MAGICAL BLOSSOM(b  f  3)-R 27
(C. Rajendra- Sandeep Jadhav)
8 TILL END OF TIME(b  f  3)-R 27
[Dancing Forever(USA)-Moselle(GB)]
(M. K. Jadhav- T. S. Jodha)
9 TANJO(ch  f  3)-R 26
[Western Aristocrat(USA)-Hazelhead]
(Nosher Cama- P. S. Chouhan)
10 FINE TUNE(b  f  3)-R 22
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Farmers Swing(IRE)]
(Mansoor Shah- H. Zeeshan -5)