Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 52-The Sir Rahimtoola Chinoy Trophy

Winner - ODESSA
Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - M. Narredu
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd, M/s Madhav G. Patankar, S. R. Marathe & Mr Tanmay A. Agashe rep. Reward Farming and Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Sir Rahimtoola Chinoy Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 1.15 P.M.)
1 MULTIGLORY(b  g  5)-R 82
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Reflected Glory]
(S. K. Sunderji- C. S. Jodha)
59 6
2 REMEMBER ME(b  g  7)-R 81
(Nirad Karanjawala- S. A. Amit -1.5)
58.5 4
3 PUGNACIOUS(ch  g  4)-R 75
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Magic Touch]
(C. D. Katrak- Neeraj Rawal)
55.5 3
4 JEANNINE(gr  m  5)-R 74
(Faisal A. Abbas- A. Imran Khan)
55 2
5 UNCLE SCROOGE(b  g  5)-R 71
(M. K. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
53.5 7
6 ODESSA(ch  g  4)-R 69
[Tiz Wonderful-Silvery Star(USA)]
(M. Narredu- P. S. Chouhan)
52.5 1
7 ETERNAL SUNSHINE(dk b  f  4)-R 68
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Divine Impact]
(Rehanullah Khan- P. Trevor)
52 5