Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 41-The Rajaram Chhatrapati Trophy

Winner - EXODUS
Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - C. D. Katrak
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

3 The Rajaram Chhatrapati Trophy
(Distance 1800M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 PALATIAL(dk b  g  6)-R 83
[Pivotal-Pink Palace(IRE)]
(C. D. Katrak- Neeraj Rawal)
2 EXODUS(b  g  5)-R 80
[Arazan(IRE)-Strawberry Fields]
(C. D. Katrak- P. S. Chouhan)
3 SQUARE MOON(b  h  6)-R 80
[Sedgefield(USA)-Shining Force(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- S. A. Amit -2.5)
4 AL SHAMSHEER(b  g  6)-R 74
[Yeats-Prize Magic(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- T. S. Jodha)
5 MEKONG DELTA(b  f  4)-R 73
[Art Connoisseur-Nesaah's Princess(GB)]
(M. K. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
6 RAEES(b  g  4)-R 70
[Sedgefield(USA)-Lost Perfection(USA)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
7 BOLD MARCH(b  g  4)-R 68
[Arazan(IRE)-Warsaw Pact]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)