Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 40-The Mayor's Trophy

Jockey - P. Trevor
Trainer - M. Narredu
Owner - Mr D. A. Nanda, Mrs Esha Nanda Bhojwani & Mr Amitabh Nanda rep. Arion Horse Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

2 The Mayor's Trophy
(Distance 1800M | 2.00 P.M.)
1 GOLD BOND(ch  g  3)-R 30
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Sharatila(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- WITHDRAWN)
2 LUCKY LUCIANO(ch  c  3)-R 29
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Nirmal Jodha)
3 MASTER OF STUDIES(b  g  3)-R 30
(Altamaash A. Ahmed- Neeraj Rawal)
4 ROCHESTER(b  c  3)-R 42
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Krasnaya(USA)]
(S. K. Sunderji- Prashant P. Dhebe)
5 STAR PHOENIX(b  g  3)-R 30
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Star Princess]
(Narendra Lagad- Bhawani Singh)
6 SWEET MUSIC(ch  g  3)-R 35
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Zahwah(GB)]
(M. Narredu- P. Trevor)
7 FORTITUDE(b (mt  f  3)-R 27
(P. Shroff- A. Sandesh)