Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 98-The Dr P K Sardeshmukh Maharaj Trophy Div-I

Winner - PABLITO
Jockey - N. S. Parmar
Trainer - Vishal Gaikwad
Owner - Mr & Mrs K.N. Dhunjibhoy and Mr & Mrs Z.K. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

6 The Dr P K Sardeshmukh Maharaj Trophy Div-I
(Distance 1200M | 4.30 P.M.)
1 DANCING PRINCE(dk b  g  4)-R 43
[Ace(IRE)-Dancing Greens]
(M. Narredu- S. Jaykumar -5)
2 RED BUG(ch  g  4)-R 42
[Noverre(USA)-Just Julie(USA)]
(C. D. Katrak- Amyn Merchant)
3 STAR ONE(gr  g  4)-R 41
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Moselle(GB)]
(M. K. Jadhav- Vishal N. Bunde -5)
4 ANVILL STAR(ch  g  4)-R 39
(Sanjay Kolse- Bhawani Singh -1.5)
5 GLORIOUS ANGEL(b  f  3)-R 38
(Altaf Hussain- Yash Narredu)
6 PABLITO(b  g  4)-R 36
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Bravissima]
(Vishal Gaikwad- N. S. Parmar)
7 ORLA(b  f  4)-R 35
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Bluemont(USA)]
(S. K. Sunderji- N. B. Kuldeep -5)
8 CARRALISA(ch  f  4)-R 30
[Dutch Art-Red Garland(GB)]
(P. Shroff- ---- WDR ----)
9 SOCHI(ch  g  4)-R 30
[Sedgefield(USA)-No Fair Peeking(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Parbat Singh -5)
10 FURIOSA(b  f  3)-R 27
[Arazan(IRE)-Because of You]
(Faisal A. Abbas- G. Amit -5)
11 HIGHLAND PRINCESS(dk b  f  3)-R 27
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Russian Muse(FR)]
(Rehanullah Khan- S. Mosin)