Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 97-The Baburao Sanas Memorial Million powered by SRS Group

Winner - SAFDAR
Jockey - N. S. Parmar
Trainer - Rehanullah Khan
Owner - M/s M. N. Mirza, Rehanullah Khan, M. K. Mohan, Satish G. Kundapur, Adil M. Masalawalla, Sunil Anand & Mrs Poonam A. Rupani's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

5 The Baburao Sanas Memorial Million powered by SRS Group
(Distance 1200M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 CYCLONE(dk b  g  3)-R 34
[Ace(IRE)-One Magic Moment]
(Sanjay Kolse- J. Chinoy)
2 LUCAS(dk b  g  3)-R 30
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Trinity Joy(GB)]
(Nazak Chenoy- C. S. Jodha)
3 MINSTREL HEIGHTS(b  g  3)-R 32
(Karthik G.- P. S. Chouhan)
4 SAFDAR(b  g  3)-R 34
[Ace(IRE)-Flaming Glory]
(Rehanullah Khan- N. S. Parmar)
5 SPIRIDON(b  g  3)-R 30
[Arazan(IRE)-Timely One]
(Altaf Hussain- T. S. Jodha)
6 THOR OF ASGARD(b  c  3)-R -99
(M. Narredu- Yash Narredu)
7 THUNDER DOWN UNDER(dk b  g  3)-R 33
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Thundering Power]
(Dallas Todywalla- Suraj Narredu)
8 BRABOURNE(b  f  3)-R -99
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Balimaya(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- S. Zervan)
9 HONEY DEW(b  f  3)-R 32
[Arazan(IRE)-Snow Dew]
(S. K. Sunderji- Dashrath Singh)
10 ICE ANGEL(gr  f  3)-R 31
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Bionic Angel]
(Bezan Chenoy- Neeraj Rawal)
11 ZINFANDELLE(b  f  3)-R 27
[Burden of Proof(IRE)-Bobcat Greeley(USA)]
(P. Shroff- P. Trevor)