Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 90-The Dinkoo N Chenoy Trophy

Winner - NAUMEE
Jockey - C. S. Jodha
Trainer - Faisal A. Abbas
Owner - M/s Rajaneesh Nair & Shailesh R. Mehta's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

3 The Dinkoo N Chenoy Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 WIND CRAFT(ch  g  8)-R 46
[Aragorn-Tight Circle(GB)]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- Bhawani Singh)
2 MONEYWISE(b  g  6)-R 45
(A. M. Jadhav- S. Jaykumar -5)
3 GULLFOSS(b  h  5)-R 43
[Chevalier(IRE)-Girl From Ascot]
(Subhag Singh- Nirmal Jodha)
4 GENEROUS LADY(b  m  5)-R 33
[Varenar(FR)-Generous Grey]
(C. D. Katrak- Neeraj Rawal)
5 TOP WIZARD(b  g  5)-R 32
(Narendra Lagad- T. S. Jodha)
6 SPEEDO(b  g  5)-R 30
[Alnasr Alwasheek(GB)-Enchante]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- S. A. Amit -2.5)
7 AME(b  g  5)-R 29
[Diffident(FR)-Premier Connection]
(M. K. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
8 NAUMEE(b  m  5)-R 27
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Autocop]
(Faisal A. Abbas- C. S. Jodha)