Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 89-The Radical Force Plate

Winner - VULCAN
Jockey - D. S. Daman
Trainer - Adhirajsingh Jodha
Owner - M/s Kishore P. Rungta & Mr & Mrs Hoosain S. Nensey's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

2 The Radical Force Plate
(Distance 2400M | 2.00 P.M.)
1 VULCAN(ch  c  4)-R 64
[Sedgefield(USA)-Shining Force(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. S. Daman -2.5)
2 CAESARS STAR(b  g  8)-R 62
[Sir Percy-Wishing on a Star(GB)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. R. Shubham -5)
3 JAGER BOMB(b  g  6)-R 49
[Razeen(USA)-Grand Passion]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
4 JUNE(b  m  5)-R 44
[Alnasr Alwasheek(GB)-Delta Port]
(Nirad Karanjawala- P. S. Chouhan)
5 OLLY BOY(b  h  5)-R 39
[Alnasr Alwasheek(GB)-Queen's Bay(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- S. A. Amit -2.5)