Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 43-The Amateur Riders' Club Trophy- Division II

Jockey - R. Ajinkya
Trainer - S. K. Sunderji
Owner - Mr Jatin L. Trivedi & Mr Nitin H. Jain rep. J. N. Racing & Breeders LLP's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Amateur Riders' Club Trophy- Division II
(Distance 1200M | 1.30 P.M.)
1 INISHMORE(ch  g  4)-R 59
[Planetaire[GB]-Ice Cube Baby]
(Nazzak B Chenoy- S. Saqlain)
59 3
2 RUE ST HONORE'(b  m  5)-R 49
[Ampere[FR]-Silk Road[GB]]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- Amyn Merchant)
54 5
3 DALI SWIRL(b  g  5)-R 48
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Pandora]
(Faisal A. Abbas- K. Nazil)
53.5 1
4 OUTLANDER(dk b  g  4)-R 47
[Phoenix Tower[USA]-Slippers Best[GB]]
(S. K. Sunderji- R. Ajinkya)
53 10
5 MAJORELLA BLUE(dk b  g  5)-R 46
(Subhag Singh- T. S. Jodha)
52.5 9
6 QUEENS PRIDE(ch  f  4)-R 46
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Queen's Guest]
(Aman Altaf Hussain- P. Vinod)
52.5 6
7 BUBBLY BOY(dk b  g  3)-R 45
[Fiero[JPN]-Bubbly Bellini]
(M. Narredu- Neeraj Rawal)
52 8
8 SUPREME SPIRIT(gr  f  3)-R 44
[Dali[USA]-Eternal Spirit]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Mustakim Alam)
51.5 7
9 MISTY(b  f  3)-R 42
[Cougar Mountain[IRE]-Smoke Ring[IRE]]
(Hosidar Daji- C. Umesh)
50.5 4
10 INTO THE STORM(b  g  3)-R 41
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- M. S. Deora)
50 2