Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 98-The Pradeep Vijayakar Trophy Div-II

Winner - WALK ON BY
Jockey - Zervan
Trainer - Hosidar Daji
Owner - M/s Matadin S. Kejriwal, Zaheer Lalkaka, Pervez Andhyarujina & Homi D. Bhagwagar's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

6 The Pradeep Vijayakar Trophy Div-II
(Distance 1200M | 5.00 P.M.)
1 ZOOM ZOOM(ch  r  8)-R 38
(A. M. Jadhav- Kishore Kadam)
2 WALK ON BY(ch  f  3)-R 34
(Hosidar Daji- S. Zervan)
3 JULIANO(ch  g  4)-R 33
[Burden of Proof(IRE)-Jenniffer]
(Sanjay Kolse- S. J. Sunil -1.5)
4 MIGHTY WARRIOR(b  g  4)-R 30
[Roderic O'Connor-Fun Time(GB)]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
5 FRIBOURG(b  g  6)-R 28
(Mansoor Shah- M. Ayyar -5)
6 AKKI'S PET(b  f  4)-R 27
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Sharatila(IRE)]
(Dallas Todywalla- Raghuveer Singh -3.5)
7 MAGIC DUST(gr  g  3)-R 27
[Burden of Proof(IRE)-Callista]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
8 TOP WIZARD(b  g  5)-R 25
(Narendra Lagad- N. B. Kuldeep -5)
9 FLOWER DUST(b  f  4)-R 21
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Fatinat Al Melouk(USA)]
(Mansoor Shah- H. Zeeshan -5)
10 SAFFRON FLOWER(ch  f  3)-R 20
(Magansingh P. Jodha- Withdrawn)