Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 100-The Rao Saheb D K Parkar Trophy Div-II

Winner - AURELIO
Jockey - S. Zervan
Trainer - Dallas Todywalla
Owner - Mrs B. E. Saldanha & Mr & Mrs Shapoor P. Mistry rep. Manjri Horse Breeders' Farm Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

6 The Rao Saheb D K Parkar Trophy Div-II
(Distance 1400M | 4.45 P.M.)
1 INDUS PRINCE(b  g  4)-R 36
(Nazak Chenoy- Santosh G. -5)
2 FLYING DRAGON(b  g  3)-R 33
[Tariq(GB)-Divine Elegance]
(S. S. Shah- A. Sandesh)
3 TARGETMASTER(dk b  g  5)-R 33
(Adil Dajee- S. J. Sunil -2.5)
4 ALFONSO(ch  g  3)-R 30
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Bongusto(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
5 WOLF ROCK(b  g  3)-R 29
[Fastnet Rock-Confess(GB)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- Akshay)
6 AURELIO(b  g  3)-R 28
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Athlone(IRE)]
(Dallas Todywalla- S. Zervan)
7 FRINGE BENEFIT(b  g  3)-R 27
[Noverre(USA)-Distant Valley(GB)]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- S. G. Prasad)
8 SIMON SAYS(b  g  3)-R 27
[Ikhtyar(IRE)-Venus Arising]
(Mrs Nina M. Lalvani- P. Trevor)
9 WIZARD OF ODDS(b  g  3)-R 27
(C. D. Katrak- Amyn Merchant)
10 CARIBBEAN LEGEND(dk b  f  3)-R 22
[Top Class(USA)-Barcelona]
(Narendra Lagad- Bhawani Singh -1.5)