Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 170-The Dady Adenwalla Trophy- Division I

Winner - DULARI
Jockey - Amyn Merchant
Trainer - Faisal A. Abbas
Owner - Mr Mohan Thakur, Mrs Mohan Thakur, Mr Shagun Thakur & Mr Shikhar Thakur's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

6 The Dady Adenwalla Trophy- Division I
(Distance 1200M | 6.00 P.M.)
1 ABHIDHYAN(ch  g  3)-R 0
[Tenth Star[IRE]-Timeless Treasure]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Santosh G.)
56 8
2 INQUILAB(ch  c  3)-R 0
[Planetaire[GB]-Sapphire Rose]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Wdrn)
56 0
3 STALIN(b  g  3)-R 0
[Phoenix Tower[USA]-Winter Renaissance]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Akshay Kumar)
56 5
[Surfrider[IRE]-Cracklin' Rosie]
(Faisal A. Abbas- K. Nazil)
54.5 6
5 DULARI(b  f  3)-R 0
[Tenth Star[IRE]-Radical Attraction]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Amyn Merchant)
54.5 1
6 EXOTIC STAR(b  f  3)-R 0
[Saamidd[GB]-Shivalik Honour]
(S. Waheed- S. Mosin)
54.5 4
7 FABLE(b  f  3)-R 0
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Yash Narredu)
54.5 3
8 STAR OF ASIA(dk b  f  3)-R 0
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
54.5 7
9 STELLATO(b  f  3)-R 0
[Fiero[JPN]-Tower Bridge]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Shrikant Kamble)
54.5 9
10 THE SENGOL QUEEN(b  f  3)-R 0
[Surfrider[IRE]-Festive Cheer]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- Haridas Gore)
54.5 2