Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 188-The Shamu Chavan Trophy Div-III

Winner - JULIANO
Jockey - S. A. Amit
Trainer - Sanjay Kolse
Owner - Mr Hiro G. Matai's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

1 The Shamu Chavan Trophy Div-III
(Distance 1200M | 1.00 P.M.)
1 WINDS OF CHANGE(dk b  g  8)-R 32
(Vijay Kasbekar- Sandeep Jadhav)
2 SALVATORE MUNDI(b  g  4)-R 29
[Rip Van Winkle-Alariyana(IRE)]
(Asad Siddiqui- S. Sunil)
3 GREGORIAN CHANTS(gr  g  4)-R 28
[Charmo(FR)-Chant Royal]
(C. D. Katrak- Amyn Merchant)
4 SAIL PAST(b  g  6)-R 27
[Tariq(GB)-Dancing Colors(IRE)]
(Narendra Lagad- N. B. Kuldeep -5)
5 VOULEZ VOUS(b  f  4)-R 27
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Bluemont(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
6 FURIOSA(b  f  4)-R 25
[Arazan(IRE)-Because of You]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Bhawani Singh)
7 JULIANO(ch  g  4)-R 24
[Burden of Proof(IRE)-Jenniffer]
(Sanjay Kolse- S. A. Amit -1.5)
8 KALINA(dk b  f  4)-R 24
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Kaimana(GB)]
(Mansoor Shah- R. Shelar)
9 DECCAN KING(b  g  5)-R 23
(H. J. Antia- M. Ayyar -5)
10 SPARKLING THEA(b  f  4)-R 23
[Diffident(FR)-Perfect Attraction]
(Narendra Lagad- T. S. Jodha)
11 SHAHTOOSH(dk b  f  3)-R 22
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Fedora]
(Rehanullah Khan- B. Nikhil)
12 ALOHA(b  f  3)-R 20
(S. K. Sunderji- C. S. Jodha)
13 BOHEMIAN(b  f  4)-R 20
[Total Gallery(IRE)-Citi Star]
(H. J. Antia- K. Nazil -5)