Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 129-The Jamshed Dalal Trophy

Winner - WILD FIRE
Jockey - Aniket Karande
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - M/s Jehangoo M. Nazir, Mohan Chattaram, Dr Adi R. Nazir, Mr Hooshang K. Pashootan, Begum Shaherbanoo Husain Lagad, Mr Narendra Lagad, Mr Waahiid Ali Khan rep. Sshaawn Horses and Sports Pvt Ltd & Mr Harisharan Devgan's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

5 The Jamshed Dalal Trophy
(Distance 1200M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 EXCELLENT GOLD(b  g  4)-R 79
[Excellent Art(GB)-Only For Gold]
(Narendra Lagad- A. Sandesh)
59 2
2 GAZINO(b  c  4)-R 77
[Surfrider(IRE)-La Joconde(USA)]
(Nosher Cama- P. S. Chouhan)
58 1
3 HOUSE OF COMMONS(b  g  5)-R 71
[Thewayyouare-El Gran Love(USA)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- K. Nazil -2.5)
55 6
4 WILD FIRE(gr  f  4)-R 70
[Varenar(FR)-Generous Grey]
(Narendra Lagad- Aniket Karande -5)
54.5 5
5 STAR OF THEA(b  g  4)-R 69
[Excellent Art(GB)-Lady Angharad(IRE)]
(Narendra Lagad- P. S. Kaviraj -5)
54 7
6 CHAPLIN(ch  g  4)-R 68
[Excellent Art(GB)-Amazing Ray]
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
53.5 3
7 BOLD MARCH(b  g  5)-R 67
[Arazan(IRE)-Warsaw Pact]
(Karthik Ganapathy- S. Jaykumar)
53 8
8 GALLANT KNIGHT(b  g  4)-R 66
[Arazan(IRE)-Star Angel]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
52.5 4