Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 26-The M N Nazir Trophy

Jockey - Kirtish Bhagat
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr & Mrs Shapoor P. Mistry rep. Manjri Horse Breeders' Farm Pvt Ltd, Mr & Mrs Homi Mehta, Mr Jehangir Mehta, Mrs Liane Luthria & Mr Milan Luthria's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

5 The M N Nazir Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 SHARAREH(b  m  6)-R 61
(Rehanullah Khan- Bhawani Singh)
59.5 8
2 ENDEAVOUR(ch  g  4)-R 59
[Strong Suit(USA)-Starring]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Kirtish Bhagat -3.5)
58.5 2
3 POLYNEICES(dk b  g  7)-R 56
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Perfect Polly(GB)]
(Nosher Cama- R. Shelar)
57 4
4 CELLINI(b  g  5)-R 54
(Bezan Chenoy- T. S. Jodha)
56 6
5 BABY BAZOOKA(b  f  3)-R 53
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Bullseye]
(Vishal Gaikwad- S. Zervan)
55.5 7
6 EXCELERATOR(b  c  4)-R 51
[Excellent Art(GB)-Queen's Guest]
(A. M. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
54.5 5
7 SPRING GROVE(b  f  4)-R 50
[Canford Cliffs-Winged Diva(IRE)]
(M. K. Jadhav- N. S. Parmar)
54 3
8 SKY FALL(b  f  4)-R 47
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Classic Sky]
(Dallas Todywalla- P. S. Chouhan)
52.5 1