Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 184-The Delhi Race Club Trophy

Winner - NASCAR
Jockey - Raghuveer Singh
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr Jitendra Singh Gadhoke & Mrs Mandeep Gadhoke's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

6 The Delhi Race Club Trophy
(Distance 1200M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 BRYNHILL(b  g  8)-R 106
[Noverre(USA)-Chain Reaction(IRE)]
(Nazak Chenoy- Santosh G. -2.5)
2 GOLD BAG(ch  m  6)-R 104
[Sedgefield(USA)-Blue Jay]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. R. Shubham -5)
3 ABBEY(dk b  m  5)-R 96
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Attune(GB)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Suraj Narredu)
4 CHAMPAGNE(b  m  5)-R 90
(Rehanullah Khan- P. S. Chouhan)
5 NASCAR(b  m  5)-R 89
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Starlit Princess]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Raghuveer Singh -3.5)
6 DEEP DIVER(b  g  7)-R 86
[Glory of Dancer(GB)-Inventive(GB)]
(S. Waheed- Withdrawn)
7 LADISLAUS(b  g  4)-R 85
(S. K. Sunderji- Neeraj Rawal)
8 REMEMBER ME(b  g  7)-R 85
(Nirad Karanjawala- S. A. Amit -1.5)
9 SUPER SUNSHINE(b  g  5)-R 85
[Holy Roman Emperor-Osprey Point(IRE)]
(M. Narredu- Bhawani Singh)
10 UNDISPUTED(b  g  5)-R 82
[Varenar(FR)-Gold Bar(IRE)]
(S. K. Sunderji- Dashrath Singh)
11 PUGNACIOUS(ch  g  4)-R 76
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Magic Touch]
(C. D. Katrak- Altaf Sayyed)