Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 306-The Rajcoomar Gujadhur Memorial Trophy Div-I

Winner - EDEN ROCK
Jockey - S. Zervan
Trainer - Dallas Todywalla
Owner - Mr & Mrs Shapoor P. Mistry rep. Manjri Horse Breeders' Farm Pvt Ltd, M/s D. R. Thacker, S. R. Sanas & Vikram D. Shah's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

4 The Rajcoomar Gujadhur Memorial Trophy Div-I
(Distance 1000M | 6.30 P.M.)
1 DEAN'S GOLD(ch  g  3)-R -99
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Sciunfona(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- N. Tauseef Ahmed)
2 EDEN ROCK(b  g  3)-R -99
[Strong Suit(USA)-Kismat]
(Dallas Todywalla- S. Zervan)
3 JULIO CESARO(dk b  g  3)-R -99
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
4 NIGHT HAWK(ch  g  3)-R -99
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Pescara(IRE)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- M. A. Roushan)
5 SIR CALMANTE(ch  g  3)-R -99
[China Visit(USA)-Appeasing]
(Rehanullah Khan- Bhawani Singh)
6 CHEZZA(dk b  f  3)-R -99
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Java Bleue(IRE)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Amyn Merchant)
7 FIRE FLAME(b  f  3)-R -99
[Excellent Art(GB)-Shadow Roll(IRE)]
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
8 HOLLYWOOD DREAM(b  f  3)-R -99
[Midnight Interlude(USA)-Desdemona]
(Shazaan Shah- H. Zeeshan)
9 ORIANA(b  f  3)-R -99
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Silken Star]
(M. Narredu- Nikhil Naidu)