Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 6-The Welcome Trophy

Jockey - N. S. Parmar
Trainer - M. K. Jadhav
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr Jay V. Shirke & Mr K N Dhunjibhoy and Mr Z K Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

6 The Welcome Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 AEGON(ch  g  3)-R 32
(Bezan Chenoy- J. Chinoy)
56 1
2 FUHRER(b  g  3)-R 30
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Awarding]
(Altaf Hussain- Akshay Kumar)
56 12
3 MAJOR GENERAL(b  g  3)-R 32
[Air Support(USA)-Bobcat Greeley(USA)]
(M. K. Jadhav- Santosh G.)
56 7
4 MONARCH(dk b  g  3)-R 29
[Air Support(USA)-Celebrity]
(M. Narredu- S. Zervan)
56 13
5 RAYS OF SUN(b  c  3)-R 30
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Mint Approach]
(S. S. Shah- K. Nazil)
56 10
6 STRONG ONE(b  c  3)-R 30
[Strong Suit(USA)-Musical Note]
(Dallas Todywalla- Withdrawn)
56 9
7 COGNOSCO(b  f  3)-R 27
(Altamaash A. Ahmed- Neeraj Rawal)
54.5 3
8 ENIGMA(b  f  3)-R 27
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Maisha]
(P. Shroff- Yash Narredu)
54.5 4
9 FINALIST(ch  f  3)-R 27
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Final Refrain(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- P. S. Kaviraj)
54.5 6
10 ONE WISH(b  f  3)-R 27
[Arazan(IRE)-Rhapsidion Snow]
(S. K. Sunderji- N. Rawal)
54.5 2
11 PLANET OF CAPE(dk b  f  3)-R 27
[Planetaire(GB)-Cape of Good Hope]
(M. Narredu- P. S. Chouhan)
54.5 5
12 SPRING GROVE(b  f  3)-R 27
[Canford Cliffs-Winged Diva(IRE)]
(M. K. Jadhav- N. S. Parmar)
54.5 11
13 SUITED ACES(b  f  3)-R 27
[Arazan(IRE)-Placervilles Glory]
(Ivor Fernandes- Aniket Karande)
54.5 8