Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 13-The J E Hughes Trophy

Winner - WILD FIRE
Jockey - Dashrath Singh
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - M/s Jehangoo M. Nazir, Mohan Chattaram, Dr Adi R. Nazir, Mr Hooshang K. Pashootan, Begum Shaherbanoo Husain Lagad, Mr Narendra Lagad, Mr Waahiid Ali Khan rep. Sshaawn Horses and Sports Pvt Ltd & Mr Harisharan Devgan's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

5 The J E Hughes Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 4.30 P.M.)
1 DOUBLE NINE(b  h  5)-R 76
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Chiquelle]
(Nosher Cama- P. S. Chouhan)
59 7
2 CHAPLIN(ch  g  4)-R 71
[Excellent Art(GB)-Amazing Ray]
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
56.5 3
3 SOUTHPAW(b  g  4)-R 71
[Bushranger-Quiet Appeal(IRE)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- K. Nazil -3.5)
56.5 8
4 HIGHLAND BREEZE(ch  g  5)-R 70
[Ace(IRE)-Fervent Wish(GB)]
(Rehanullah Khan- Raj Pawar -5)
56 4
5 REMEMBER ME(b  g  8)-R 69
(Nirad Karanjawala- G. Amit)
55.5 1
6 GOD'S OWN(b  f  4)-R 65
[Diffident(FR)-Winged Light]
(Narendra Lagad- T. S. Jodha)
53.5 2
7 QUEEN CREDIBLE(b  m  5)-R 64
[China Visit(USA)-Brushed Aside(GB)]
(Rehanullah Khan- Bhawani Singh)
53 5
8 WILD FIRE(gr  f  4)-R 61
[Varenar(FR)-Generous Grey]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
51.5 6
9 FLAG FLYING(b  g  5)-R 60
(H. J. Antia- N. Nadeem -5)
51 9