Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 155-The Dady Adenwalla Trophy- Division I

Winner - OPUS DEI
Jockey - Bhawani Singh
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr C. Aryama Sundaram's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Dady Adenwalla Trophy- Division I
(Distance 1200M | 4.30 P.M.)
1 EL GRECO(dk b  c  3)-R 0
[Multidimensional[IRE]-Alice Springs]
(P. Shroff- P Trevor)
56 4
2 KOENIG(b  c  3)-R 0
[Excellent Art[GB]-Qawaafy[USA]]
(Bezan Chenoy- Dashrath Singh)
56 9
3 LIGHT OF LIFE(ch  c  3)-R 0
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Ray of Light]
(M. Narredu- S. J. Sunil)
56 3
4 OPUS DEI(ch  g  3)-R 0
[Planetaire[GB]-Surprise Party]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Bhawani Singh)
56 8
5 UGLY TRUTH(b  g  3)-R 0
(S. K. Sunderji- S. P. Ranjane)
56 1
6 WANDERLUST(dk b  g  3)-R 0
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Striking Beauty]
(M. Narredu- A. S. Peter)
56 7
7 CASCADE(b  f  3)-R 0
[Quasar-Penny Lane]
(Nosher Cama- H. Zeeshan)
54.5 5
8 MARMARIS(b  f  3)-R 0
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Isn't She Special]
(Altaf Hussain- N. S. Parmar)
54.5 6
9 SHE'S A TEASER(b  f  3)-R 0
(S. Waheed- K. Nazil)
54.5 2