Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 244-The Cursetjee Dhunjishaw Trophy

Jockey - Neeraj Rawal
Trainer - Vishal Gaikwad
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr Jay V. Shirke & Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Cursetjee Dhunjishaw Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 3.00 P.M.)
1 MOUNTBATTEN(b  g  8)-R 73
[Rock of Gibraltar-Sharatila(IRE)]
(M. K. Jadhav- N. S. Parmar)
59 4
2 MISS SAIGON(gr  m  5)-R 70
[Rock of Gibraltar-Lothian Lass(IRE)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- Neeraj Rawal)
57.5 1
3 BENEZEER(b  m  5)-R 63
(Nirad Karanjawala- C. S. Jodha)
54 2
4 CARBONARA(ch  g  4)-R 62
[China Visit(USA)-Al Dente]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- A. Sandesh)
53.5 3
5 STREETJAMMER(b  g  5)-R 60
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-La Premiere]
(Dallas Todywalla- J. Chinoy)
52.5 5