Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 75-The N M Irani Trophy

Jockey - T. S. Jodha
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - Dr Adi R. Nazir, Begum Shaherbanoo Husain Lagad, M/s Mohan Chattaram, Hooshang K. Pashootan, Muneez Asif Poonawalla, Narendra Lagad & Sshaawn Horses and Sports Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

2 The N M Irani Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 GOLD BOND(ch  c  2)-R -99
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Sharatila(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Y. S. Srinath)
2 MACGYVER(gr  g  2)-R -99
[Pinson(IRE)-Shanghai Gal]
(B. Prakash- A. Sandesh)
3 WE BREAK THE RULES(b  g  2)-R -99
(C. D. Katrak- Amyn Merchant)
4 ZENON(b  c  2)-R -99
[Champs Elysees-Questa Nova(GB)]
(P. Shroff- Neeraj Rawal)
5 TIMELESS DEEDS(b  f  2)-R -99
(Narendra Lagad- T. S. Jodha)
6 WILD FIRE(gr  f  2)-R -99
[Varenar(FR)-Generous Grey]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
7 ZANARA(b  f  2)-R -99
(Dallas Todywalla- S. Zervan)