Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 8-The Rotary Club of Bombay Pier Trophy

Winner - ARASHI
Jockey - Leigh Roche
Trainer - Vishal Gaikwad
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd & Mr Berjis Minoo Desai's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Rotary Club of Bombay Pier Trophy
(Distance 1200M | 2.00 P.M.)
1 MOONSHINE(b  f  4)-R 64
(Karthik Ganapathy- A. Imran Khan)
61 1
2 BUNTING(b  f  4)-R 61
[Intense Focus-Misteireach(USA)]
(M. K. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
59.5 2
3 BOTTEGA LOUIE(b  f  4)-R 58
[Excellent Art(GB)-Amazing Queen]
(S. K. Sunderji- P. Trevor)
58 6
4 ARASHI(ch  f  4)-R 52
[Rock of Gibraltar-Hoboob(USA)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- Leigh Roche)
55 5
5 ENCHANTED(dk b  f  3)-R 50
[Air Support(USA)-Stormy Affair]
(M. Narredu- A. S. Peter -5)
54 3
6 MISS MONEYPENNY(dk b  f  4)-R 49
[Excellent Art(GB)-Mufradat(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Robbie Downey)
53.5 4