Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 149-The Change Of Luck Trophy

Jockey - D. S. Daman
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - Begum Shaherbanoo Husain Lagad, M/s Surendra Kumar Sagar, Vijay V. Shah & Asif Iqbal's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

8 The Change Of Luck Trophy
(Distance 1200M | 5.00 P.M.)
1 VISTANA(ch  m  5)-R 66
[Dancing Forever(USA)-Kabubina(IRE)]
(Bezan Chenoy- Neeraj Rawal)
2 CEZANNE(ch  g  5)-R 63
[Cockney Rebel-Blue Missy(USA)]
(A. M. Jadhav- C. S. Jodha)
3 SHANIA(b  m  5)-R 60
[Top Class(USA)-Acquisition]
(Nirad Karanjawala- R. Ajinkya -3.5)
4 VALENTINO(b  g  5)-R 59
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Hazel Morgan]
(Narendra Lagad- D. S. Daman -3.5)
5 PALACE GIRL(b  m  7)-R 54
(Rehanullah Khan- Kishore Kadam)
6 WINGS OF GLORY(b  g  7)-R 53
[China Visit(USA)-Dazzling Queen]
(Mansoor Shah- S. A. Amit -3.5)
7 HUNT FOR HEADS(b  g  6)-R 52
[Noverre(USA)-Bold Raider]
(Hosidar Daji- N. S. Parmar)
8 SINDBAAD(b  g  6)-R 45
[Burden of Proof(IRE)-Chiliandrina]
(Nirad Karanjawala- S. Zervan)
9 DAZZLING DANCER(b  m  5)-R 41
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Intimacy]
(Rehanullah Khan- A. Sandesh)
10 MY FREEDOM(b  g  6)-R 40
(S. Waheed- Dashrath Singh)