Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 251-The Raza Ali Plate Div-I

Winner - FENCING
Jockey - D. R. Shubham
Trainer - Adhirajsingh Jodha
Owner - Mr Adhirajsingh Jodha, Mrs Kritika Singh & Mr Dwijraj Singh Jodha

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

8 The Raza Ali Plate Div-I
(Distance 1400M | 6.00 P.M.)
1 AEOLUS MAXIMUS(b  g  6)-R 26
[Royal Gladiator-Rising Tide]
(Narendra Lagad- K. Nazil -3.5)
2 FENCING(ch  m  5)-R 26
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. R. Shubham -5)
3 SHAKIN STEVENS(b  g  4)-R 26
[Arazan(IRE)-Queen of the Turf]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
4 CAPTAIN ROY(dk b  g  4)-R 25
[Midnight Interlude(USA)-Ashtoh(FR)]
(S. Waheed- T. S. Jodha)
5 DOUBLEDOWN(b  g  4)-R 25
[China Visit(USA)-Awakening Ray]
(M. Narredu- H. Zeeshan -3.5)
6 LORRAINE(dk b  f  4)-R 24
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Fourpenny Lane(GB)]
(Mansoor Shah- Kiran Naidu)
7 LOVELY KUDI(b  f  4)-R 24
(C. Rajendra- D. A. Naik)
8 SUDARSHAN CHAKRA(gr  g  7)-R 23
(Zadmal Singh- S. Zervan)
9 ROYSTON ROCK(b  m  5)-R 22
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Tekindia(FR)]
(Mansoor Shah- Amyn Merchant)
10 WHOOPSIDAISY(b  f  4)-R 19
(Faisal A. Abbas- G. Amit -3.5)
11 STAR SCHOLAR(ch  g  5)-R 17
[Ace(IRE)-Scholastic Giant(USA)]
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
12 SMOKY HAZE(ch  m  5)-R 6
(Magansingh P. Jodha- N. Rawal)