Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 121-The Hong Kong Jockey Club Trophy

Winner - RED RIOT
Jockey - T. S. Jodha
Trainer - H. J. Antia
Owner - Mr R. Rashid, Mrs R. Rashid & Ms Roohi Oomerbhoy Jaikishan's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

7 The Hong Kong Jockey Club Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 8.00 P.M.)
1 POWER OF NEATH(dk b  g  8)-R 29
[Phoenix Tower[USA]-Neath]
(Narendra Lagad- Mustakim Alam)
61 10
2 VICTORIA PEAK(dk b  g  6)-R 29
[Strong Suit[USA]-Victoria Harbour]
(Dallas Todywalla- Vishal N. Bunde)
61 9
3 INTENSE BELIEF(ch  m  5)-R 28
[David Livingston[IRE]-Dhahab[USA]]
(Dallas Todywalla- P. Vinod)
60.5 1
4 KING OF KATNI(b  g  6)-R 26
[Tenth Star[IRE]-Radical Attraction]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Amyn Merchant)
59.5 2
5 ANOUSHKA(b  m  6)-R 24
[Leitir Mor[IRE]-Aemilia]
(Faisal A. Abbas- N. K. Ashish)
58.5 4
6 ZUKOR(ch  g  5)-R 24
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Queen's Guest]
(Faisal A. Abbas- A. Sandesh)
58.5 11
7 SPIRIT BAY(b  m  5)-R 22
[Air Support[USA]-Saangre Azul]
(Shazaan Shah- S. Zervan)
57.5 3
8 POWER OF BLESSINGS(b  g  6)-R 17
(Narendra Lagad- K. Nazil)
55 8
9 HILAD(b  g  6)-R 14
[Speaking of Which[IRE]-Highraz]
(Rehanullah Khan- Haridas Gore)
53.5 5
10 C'EST L'AMOUR(b  m  7)-R 13
[Varenar[FR]-Edith Piaf]
(Narendra Lagad- A. K. Aniket)
53 7
11 RED RIOT(b  g  5)-R 13
(H. J. Antia- T. S. Jodha)
53 12
12 SILENT KNIGHT(b  g  5)-R 2
[Smuggler's Cove[IRE]-Precious Replica]
(Ivor Fernandes- N. Nadeem)
49 6