Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 195-The Dr. Goolam E Vahanvati Gold Trophy

Winner - IMPALA
Jockey - Dashrath Singh
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - Mr Vijay V. Shah & Mrs Pooja V. Shah rep. Vs Zaia Thoroughbred Racing & Breeding Pvt Ltd, M/s Harisharan Devgan, Syed Mehmood Ahmed & Mohan Chattaram's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Dr. Goolam E Vahanvati Gold Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 4.15 P.M.)
1 IMPALA(b  g  3)-R -99
[Win Legend(JPN)-Native Princess(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
55 4
2 PABLO(b  g  3)-R -99
[Varenar(FR)-Si Gentille]
(Sanjay Kolse- S. Zervan)
55 6
3 RUN FOREST RUN(b  c  3)-R -99
[Excellent Art(GB)-Nora]
(Shazaan Shah- P. Trevor)
55 1
4 AUGURY(b  f  3)-R -99
(Altaf Hussain- P. S. Chouhan)
53.5 2
5 FALCONETTE(dk b  f  3)-R -99
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
53.5 3
6 FLEUR DE LYS(b  f  3)-R -99
[Arazan(IRE)-Priceless Memories]
(S. Waheed- Neeraj Rawal)
53.5 5