Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 140-The Maple Star Plate Div-II

Winner - SPEEDO
Jockey - D. R. Shubham
Trainer - Adhirajsingh Jodha
Owner - Mrs Magansingh P. Jodha & Dr Roopmati A. Khandekar's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

2 The Maple Star Plate Div-II
(Distance 1000M | 4.45 P.M.)
1 MONEYWISE(b  g  7)-R 40
(A. M. Jadhav- M. Ayyar -5)
2 FABIO(b  g  5)-R 35
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Tsesebe]
(Sanjay Kolse- S. J. Sunil -1.5)
3 SPEEDO(b  g  6)-R 31
[Alnasr Alwasheek(GB)-Enchante]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. R. Shubham -5)
4 MALAVIKA(b  f  4)-R 30
[Ace(IRE)-Arabian Lady]
(Altaf Hussain- H. Zeeshan -3.5)
5 ADAMS BEGINNING(ch  m  5)-R 27
[Sedgefield(USA)-Adams Law]
(Magansingh P. Jodha- Nirmal Jodha)
6 ADELE(dk b  m  5)-R 27
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Mosaic(#)]
(Nazak Chenoy- Santosh G. -1.5)
7 ANDALUCIA(b  f  4)-R 27
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Caborig(IRE)]
(Zadmal Singh- T. S. Jodha)
8 ABRAXAS(ch  f  4)-R 26
[Roi Maudit(USA)-Flaming Ruby]
(Narendra Lagad- N. B. Kuldeep -5)
9 RICH N RARE(b  m  6)-R 22
(Narendra Lagad- Withdrawn)
10 WHOOPSIDAISY(b  f  4)-R 20
(Faisal A. Abbas- Sandeep Jadhav)