Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 80-The Municipal Commissioner's Trophy

Jockey - Suraj Narredu
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr & Mrs Farouq K Rattonsey, Mr Sameer F Rattonsey and Mr Zaheer F Rattonsey rep. Hyperion Bloodstock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

3 The Municipal Commissioner's Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 3.00 P.M.)
1 BISHOP OF DERRY(b  g  3)-R 30
[Excellent Art(GB)-Yesteryear(GB)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- Neeraj Rawal)
2 MANDRAKE(b  g  3)-R 30
[Danehill Dancer-Inetrobil(IRE)]
(P. Shroff- S. Zervan)
3 SAGITTARIUS(b  g  3)-R 31
[Arazan(IRE)-Glorious Breaker]
(Sanjay Kolse- A. Imran Khan)
4 SOUTHERN STORM(b  g  3)-R 30
[Pour Moi-Dont Dili Dali(GB)]
(S. Ganapathy- P. Trevor)
5 ARASHI(ch  f  3)-R 27
[Rock of Gibraltar-Hoboob(USA)]
(P. Shroff- Dashrath Singh)
6 ARTUS(b  f  3)-R 24
[China Visit(USA)-Altimara]
(Nosher Cama- P. S. Chouhan)
7 KIMBERELLA(dk b  f  3)-R 27
[Western Aristocrat(USA)-Catherine Linton(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Suraj Narredu)
8 POMPEII(ch  f  3)-R 27
[Mastercraftsman-Hunt A Mistress(IRE)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- Kishore Kadam)