Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 10-The Maharaja Sir Pratapsingh Gaekwad Trophy

Jockey - Neeraj Rawal
Trainer - P. Shroff
Owner - Miss Ameeta Mehra and Mr.Berjis Minoo Desai

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

3 The Maharaja Sir Pratapsingh Gaekwad Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 5.30 P.M.)
1 JEANNINE(gr  m  5)-R 76
(Faisal A. Abbas- C. S. Jodha)
2 MANIFOLD(b  f  3)-R 76
(P. Shroff- Neeraj Rawal)
3 PUGNACIOUS(ch  g  4)-R 76
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Magic Touch]
(C. D. Katrak- Amyn Merchant)
4 BOLD MARCH(b  g  4)-R 68
[Arazan(IRE)-Warsaw Pact]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
5 THEMIS(dk b  f  3)-R 68
[Lord Shanakill-Soul Society(IRE)]
(M. K. Jadhav- P. Trevor)
6 BRABOURNE(b  f  4)-R 59
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Balimaya(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Prashant P. Dhebe)
7 NELSONS BLOOD(b  g  4)-R 59
[Whatsthescript(IRE)-Champagne Cocktail(USA)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- N. S. Parmar)