Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 60-The Rajaram Chhatrapati Trophy

Winner - DROGO
Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Rajaram Chhatrapati Trophy
(Distance 1800M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 LORD OF THE SEA(b  g  4)-R 73
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Enamoured(GB)]
(P. Shroff- S. Zervan)
59 4
2 ZENON(b  g  4)-R 73
[Champs Elysees-Questa Nova(GB)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- A. Sandesh)
59 3
3 GLORIOUS EYES(b  m  5)-R 66
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
55.5 1
4 ZANARA(b  f  4)-R 64
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
54.5 7
5 SUSSEX PRIDE(b  h  5)-R 62
(Subhag Singh- T. S. Jodha)
53.5 5
6 DROGO(b  g  5)-R 60
[Rebuttal(USA)-Gertie Laurie(GB)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- P. S. Chouhan)
52.5 6
7 SIMON SAYS(b  g  6)-R 59
[Ikhtyar(IRE)-Venus Arising]
(Hosidar Daji- K. Nazil -2.5)
52 2