Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 181-The Acres Club Trophy

Winner - ELSA
Jockey - Bhawani Singh
Trainer - Subhag Singh
Owner - Mr Niraj Tyagi and Mr Vikas Sachdeva rep. Blazing Saddles (PF)'s

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

1 The Acres Club Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 4.40 P.M.)
1 SUMAAQ(b  m  5)-R 43
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Confluence]
(Faisal A. Abbas- C. S. Jodha)
2 FLASHING HONOUR(b  g  5)-R 39
[Arazan(IRE)-Leave it to Me]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Dashrath Singh)
3 KODIAC QUEEN(b  f  4)-R 39
[Kodiak Kowboy-Turk's Friend(USA)]
(Magansingh P. Jodha- A. Sandesh)
4 NELSONS BLOOD(b  g  4)-R 32
[Whatsthescript(IRE)-Champagne Cocktail(USA)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- P. Trevor)
5 THUNDER DOWN UNDER(dk b  g  4)-R 32
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Thundering Power]
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
6 SUSSEX PRIDE(b  c  4)-R 31
(Subhag Singh- Shrikant Kamble)
7 NIGHTFALL(b  g  4)-R 25
[Strategic Prince-Onlybythenight(IRE)]
(C. D. Katrak- Amyn Merchant)
8 ALEXIA(b  g  6)-R 24
[Ace(IRE)-Sweeping Success]
(Altamaash A. Ahmed- K. Nazil -5)
9 ELSA(b  m  5)-R 24
(Subhag Singh- Bhawani Singh)