Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 73-The Snow Dew Plate

Winner - ZION
Jockey - S. A. Amit
Trainer - Adhirajsingh Jodha
Owner - Mr Adhirajsingh Jodha & Mrs Kritika Singh's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Snow Dew Plate
(Distance 1000M | 6.15 P.M.)
1 ADELE(dk b  f  4)-R 25
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Mosaic(#)]
(Nazak Chenoy- H. Zeeshan -5)
61 5
2 ZION(b  m  5)-R 23
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- S. A. Amit -1.5)
60 2
3 SPARKLING THEA(b  f  4)-R 21
[Diffident(FR)-Perfect Attraction]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
59 7
4 ARVAN(b  g  4)-R 20
(Faisal A. Abbas- A. Imran Khan)
58.5 6
5 DIVINE SPARK(dk b  g  6)-R 18
(Altaf Hussain- R. Ajinkya -2.5)
57.5 3
6 HORSE POWER(b  m  5)-R 0
[Ace(IRE)-Tide Of Fortune]
(Dallas Todywalla- Sandeep Jadhav)
49 1
7 OLIVIA KASPEN(dk b  m  5)-R 0
(Subhag Singh- C. S. Jodha)
49 4