Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 62-The Aurora Aurealis Plate

Winner - NASCAR
Jockey - Raghuveer Singh
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr Jitendra Singh Gadhoke & Mrs Mandeep Gadhoke's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Aurora Aurealis Plate
(Distance 1000M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 GOLDEN BELLE(ch  f  4)-R 82
[Ace(IRE)-Abs Fabs]
(Dallas Todywalla- Vishal -5)
59 5
[Glory of Dancer(GB)-Maquillage(USA)]
(B. Prakash- R. Ajinkya -3.5)
59 3
3 RIDER ON THE STORM(b  g  6)-R 79
[Glory of Dancer(GB)-Reflectance(GB)]
(Narendra Lagad- A. Sandesh)
57.5 2
4 HARVEY(b  g  4)-R 74
[Arazan(IRE)-Only For Gold]
(S. K. Sunderji- Dashrath Singh)
55 1
5 NASCAR(b  f  4)-R 69
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Starlit Princess]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Raghuveer Singh -5)
52.5 4