Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 133-The Rhythm Trophy Div-I

Winner - ARASHI
Jockey - H. Zeeshan
Trainer - P. Shroff
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd & Mr Berjis Minoo Desai's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

3 The Rhythm Trophy Div-I
(Distance 1600M | 3.00 P.M.)
1 AIZEL(dk b  m  5)-R 26
[Ace(IRE)-Native Tactics]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Amyn Merchant)
2 ARASHI(ch  f  4)-R 26
[Rock of Gibraltar-Hoboob(USA)]
(P. Shroff- H. Zeeshan -3.5)
3 HIGHLAND WIND(b  g  4)-R 26
[Excellent Art(GB)-Queen's Collection]
(Rehanullah Khan- P. S. Chouhan)
4 ROYAL ECLAIR(b  m  7)-R 26
[Royal Gladiator-Eclair Blanche]
(Subhag Singh- T. S. Jodha)
5 SIA(b  f  4)-R 25
(Nirad Karanjawala- K. Nazil -5)
6 XOXO(b  g  4)-R 25
(S. S. Shah- A. Imran Khan)
7 AZEEZA(b  m  5)-R 24
(Zadmal Singh- Bhawani Singh)
8 LOVELY KUDI(b  f  4)-R 24
(C. Rajendra- M. Ayyar -5)
9 POETRYINMOTION(dk b  f  4)-R 24
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Ashka(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Raghuveer Singh -3.5)