Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 5-The Sir Charles Forbes Trophy

Jockey - R. Vaibhav
Trainer - S. K. Sunderji
Owner - Mr K. H. Vachha's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

5 The Sir Charles Forbes Trophy
(Distance 1200M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 STRATEGIC MOVE(b  g  4)-R 80
[Dancing Forever(USA)-Springbrakemistake(USA)]
(Karthik G.- A. Sandesh)
59 3
2 MINE FOREVER(b  f  4)-R 79
[Placerville(USA)-You Are The One(GB)]
(P. Shroff- P. Trevor)
58.5 8
3 SPIDER MAN(b  g  4)-R 78
[Glory of Dancer(GB)-Miyamoto(AUS)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- C. S. Jodha)
58 7
4 CLASSIC MOMENT(b  f  4)-R 75
(S. K. Sunderji- R. Vaibhav)
56.5 2
5 VICTORIA HARBOUR(dk b  f  3)-R 74
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Alcmene]
(Dallas Todywalla- Colm O'Donoghue)
56 1
6 INCENTIO(b  g  6)-R 69
[Diffident(FR)-Orient Dance]
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
53.5 6
7 BRAHMACHARI(b  g  3)-R 67
[Chevalier(IRE)-Avec Plaisir]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Dashrath Singh)
52.5 5
8 SUNNY SEA(b  g  4)-R 67
[Placerville(USA)-Tide Of Fortune]
(B. Prakash- P. S. Chouhan)
52.5 4