Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 174-The Y M Chaudhry Memorial Trophy

Winner - ZENON
Jockey - S. A. Amit
Trainer - Magansingh P. Jodha
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr Jay V. Shirke & Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

2 The Y M Chaudhry Memorial Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 AFRIQUE(b  g  3)-R -99
(Dallas Todywalla- Sandeep Jadhav)
2 ART O WAR(ch  g  3)-R -99
[Excellent Art(GB)-Perpetuate]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
3 GDANSK(b  g  3)-R -99
[Dancing Forever(USA)-Sinner Girl(GB)]
(S. Waheed- C. S. Jodha)
4 PURE ZINC(gr  c  3)-R -99
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- J. Chinoy)
5 WILDCARD WARRIOR(b  c  3)-R -99
[Hymn(IRE)-Night Dancer(IRE)]
(Magansingh P. Jodha- S. A. Amit)
6 ZENON(b  c  3)-R -99
[Champs Elysees-Questa Nova(GB)]
(P. Shroff- P. Trevor)