Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 118-The Indian Air Force Trophy- Division I

Winner - CIPHER
Jockey - Haridas Gore
Trainer - Faisal A. Abbas
Owner - M/s Cowas D. Bajan & Ranjit Pai's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

5 The Indian Air Force Trophy- Division I
(Distance 1200M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 EMPOWER(b  g  6)-R 45
[Leitir Mor[IRE]-Elouana[IRE]]
(Nazzak B Chenoy- P. Shinde)
61.5 11
2 LORD VADER(dk b  g  6)-R 45
[Be Safe-Copper Bracelet]
(Karthik Ganapathy- P. Trevor)
61.5 7
3 NELSON RIVER(b  g  5)-R 43
[Planetaire[GB]-Midnight Wind]
(S. K. Sunderji- R. Ajinkya)
60.5 9
4 CIPHER(b  m  8)-R 42
[Excellent Art[GB]-Mooring[GB]]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Haridas Gore)
60 12
5 SILVER SPRING(dk b  m  5)-R 42
[Fiero[JPN]-Dixie Evans[GB]]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- S. Saba)
60 4
6 LIAM(b  g  5)-R 41
[Planetaire[GB]-Swan Maiden[USA]]
(Nazzak B Chenoy- T. S. Jodha)
59.5 5
7 MOUNT SINAI(b  g  6)-R 39
[David Livingston[IRE]-Belle Jour[USA]]
(Aman Altaf Hussain- Kiran Naidu)
58.5 3
8 FIERY RED(ch  m  5)-R 38
[Western Aristocrat[USA]-Cruising]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- M. S. Deora)
58 2
9 MIGHTY THUNDER(b  h  5)-R 36
[Ampere[FR]-To The Manor Born]
(Narendra Lagad- Mustakim Alam)
57 1
10 WILD THING(b  g  5)-R 36
[Sanus Per Aquam[IRE]-Miss Highjinks[USA]]
(M. K. Jadhav- Prashant P. Dhebe)
57 6
11 DEMETRIUS(b  g  6)-R 33
[Sussex[GB]-Double or Quits]
(Subhag Singh- S. Zervan)
55.5 10
12 RHYTHM OF NATURE(dk b  m  7)-R 24
[Kingda Ka[AUS]-Leonora]
(S. S. Shah- Amyn Merchant)
51 8