Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 171-The Thumbelina Million

Winner - CYCLONE
Jockey - Neeraj Rawal
Trainer - Sanjay Kolse
Owner - Mr Sanjay Kolse rep. Greenleaf Racing & Breeding Pvt Ltd (OPC), M/s Rajiv S. Ghule, Haren S. Malkani & Inderraj Anand's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

7 The Thumbelina Million
(Distance 1000M | 7.15 P.M.)
1 FREE SPEECH(dk b  g  6)-R 64
[Alnasr Alwasheek(GB)-Forever Elegance]
(H. J. Antia- N. Nadeem -5)
2 ARABELLE(b  f  4)-R 59
(M. Narredu- Bhawani Singh)
3 MINSTREL HEIGHTS(b  g  4)-R 58
(Karthik Ganapathy- P. S. Chouhan)
4 MT TIANMEN(gr  g  7)-R 58
[Sedgefield(USA)-Totally Stormin(USA)]
(Magansingh P. Jodha- S. A. Amit -2.5)
5 FLAMBOYANT FLAME(b  f  4)-R 57
(M. Narredu- M. Ayyar -5)
6 KRIEGER(b  c  4)-R 56
(Aravind G.- Vishal N. Bunde -5)
7 QUEEN CREDIBLE(b  f  4)-R 55
[China Visit(USA)-Brushed Aside(GB)]
(Rehanullah Khan- A. Sandesh)
8 LADY DANEHILL(b  f  4)-R 51
[Arazan(IRE)-Miss Danehill(IRE)]
(Dallas Todywalla- N. S. Parmar)
9 ARAKAWAH(b  g  5)-R 47
(Altaf Hussain- Akshay Gaikwad -3.5)
10 ART DECO(b  f  4)-R 47
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Al Dhahab(USA)]
(Dallas Todywalla- J. Chinoy)
11 ALPINE EXPRESS(b  f  4)-R 43
(Vinesh- H. Zeeshan -5)
12 BARYSHNIKOV(b  g  5)-R 41
[China Visit(USA)-Five Satins(IRE)]
(S. K. Sunderji- C. S. Jodha)
13 CYCLONE(dk b  g  4)-R 41
[Ace(IRE)-One Magic Moment]
(Sanjay Kolse- Neeraj Rawal)