Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 100-The Yogender Singh Trophy Div-II

Winner - ARASHI
Jockey - S. Zervan
Trainer - Vishal Gaikwad
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd & Mr Berjis Minoo Desai's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Yogender Singh Trophy Div-II
(Distance 1400M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 BRONX(b  g  4)-R 43
[China Visit(USA)-Blue Ridge]
(Nosher Cama- P. S. Chouhan)
60.5 7
2 KNIGHT'S QUEST(b  g  5)-R 42
[Arazan(IRE)-Mystic Quest]
(Narendra Lagad- D. S. Daman -1.5)
60 3
3 TIMELESS DEEDS(b  f  4)-R 42
(Narendra Lagad- T. S. Jodha)
60 8
4 ARASHI(ch  f  4)-R 40
[Rock of Gibraltar-Hoboob(USA)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- S. Zervan)
59 4
5 ETERNAL DANCER(b  m  5)-R 30
[Dancing Forever(USA)-Moselle(GB)]
(Rehanullah Khan- N. S. Parmar)
54 6
6 ROYAL ACE(b  g  5)-R 30
(Faisal A. Abbas- Raghuveer Singh -3.5)
54 5
7 DUSKY SIREN(b  m  5)-R 28
[Oath(IRE)-She's Hip]
(Subhag Singh- P. Trevor)
53 2
8 PRETTY ANGEL(b  m  5)-R 28
[Hold Me Back-Love Play(USA)]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
53 9
9 I AM THE WAY(b  g  5)-R 25
[Oiseau de Feu(USA)-Pillar of Gold]
(Vinesh- H. ZEESHAN)
51.5 1