Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 98-The Kumar R Dalal Cup

Winner - IRON AGE
Jockey - P. Trevor
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr & Mrs Shapoor P. Mistry rep. Manjri Horse Breeders' Farm Pvt Ltd, Mr D R Thacker rep. DT Racing & Breeders LLP, M/s Vikram D. Shah & S. R. Sanas's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

6 The Kumar R Dalal Cup
(Distance 1000M | 5.30 P.M.)
1 MOONSHINE(b  f  4)-R 67
(Karthik Ganapathy- A. Imran Khan)
59 10
2 PRINCESS P(dk b  f  4)-R 65
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Torque]
(Dallas Todywalla- S. Zervan)
58 9
3 RISING BRAVE(b  h  5)-R 63
(Rehanullah Khan- Shahrukh Khan)
57 3
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Dashrath Singh)
54.5 8
5 MALAWI(dk b  f  4)-R 56
[Western Aristocrat(USA)-Giacosa]
(Vishal Gaikwad- N. S. Parmar)
53.5 4
6 FINE TUNE(b  f  4)-R 55
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Farmers Swing(IRE)]
(Mansoor Shah- P. S. Chouhan)
53 7
7 IRON AGE(b  g  3)-R 55
[Strong Suit(USA)-Intrigue]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- P. Trevor)
53 5
8 POKERFACE(b  g  4)-R 55
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Silk Runner(IRE)]
(Nosher Cama- B. Nikhil)
53 1
9 IMPALA(b  g  3)-R 52
[Win Legend(JPN)-Native Princess(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- K. Nazil -2.5)
51.5 2
10 STALLONE(b  g  4)-R 49
[Express Wish(GB)-La Chicaluna(GB)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Amyn Merchant)
50 6