Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 289-The Racing Journalists Trophy

Jockey - S. A. Amit
Trainer - Rehanullah Khan
Owner - Mr Zain I. Nathani rep. Alpha Stud and Farms Pvt Ltd, Mr Zaheer F. Rattonsey rep. Hyperion Bloodstock Pvt Ltd, Ms Mallika Gulam Abbas Sarkar, M/s V. M. Singh, Khushroo R. Battiwala, Chanakya Oza, Prashant G. Hingorani, Mohit Prakash Gaba & Sumit Mahajan's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

2 The Racing Journalists Trophy
(Distance 1800M | 6.00 P.M.)
1 ETERNAL SUNSHINE(dk b  f  4)-R 58
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Divine Impact]
(Rehanullah Khan- S. A. Amit -2.5)
2 DAISHONIN(b  g  6)-R 56
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Sonatina(GB)]
(Rehanullah Khan- Kishore Kadam)
3 FLYING DRAGON(b  g  5)-R 54
[Tariq(GB)-Divine Elegance]
(S. S. Shah- C. S. Jodha)
4 GLORIOUS OPINION(dk b  g  8)-R 47
[Glory of Dancer(GB)-Ippodamia]
(Adil Dajee- Amyn Merchant)
5 CELESTIAL LIGHT(gr  f  4)-R 46
(Imtiaz A. Sait- P. Trevor)
6 EIGER'S TIGER(b  g  4)-R 40
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
7 FURIOUS N' FAST(dk b  f  4)-R 38
[Top Class(USA)-Hava Nagila]
(Nirad Karanjawala- Neeraj Rawal)