Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 38-The Astral Flare Plate- Division II

Winner - C'EST L'AMOUR
Jockey - A. K. Aniket
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - Begum Shaherbanoo Husain Lagad rep. Chetak Horse Racing Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Astral Flare Plate- Division II
(Distance 1000M | 12.45 P.M.)
1 BOMBER(b  g  4)-R 20
[Ampere[FR]-Satin Rose[GB]]
(S. K. Sunderji- N. B. Kuldeep)
59 4
2 DON'T BE SHY(b  g  4)-R 19
(H. J. Antia- S. P. Ranjane)
58.5 7
3 HABIBI(b  f  4)-R 18
(Dallas Todywalla- Haridas Gore)
58 3
4 VOLARE(gr  f  4)-R 18
[Ardad-Ms Frost[IRE]]
(Bezan Chenoy- Dashrath Singh)
58 9
5 MUFAZA(b  g  4)-R 17
[Perfect Stride[GB]-Highland Ghillie]
(M. K. Jadhav- Prashant P. Dhebe)
57.5 6
6 TABRIZ(b  m  6)-R 17
[Arazan[IRE]-Avec Pleasure]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- S. G. Prasad)
57.5 1
7 LIGHTNING BLAZE(b  f  4)-R 15
[Phoenix Tower[USA]-Bernsteinkuste[USA]]
(Narendra Lagad- Mustakim Alam)
56.5 8
8 MIGHTY THUNDER(b  c  4)-R 15
[Ampere[FR]-To The Manor Born]
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
56.5 2
9 C'EST L'AMOUR(b  m  7)-R 11
[Varenar[FR]-Edith Piaf]
(Narendra Lagad- A. K. Aniket)
54.5 5