Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 283-The Jockeys Trophy

Jockey - C. S. Jodha
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Jockeys Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 7.00 P.M.)
1 ALSACE(b  g  3)-R -99
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Arhaaff(IRE)]
(Mansoor Shah- J. E. Pereira)
55 2
2 ART O WAR(ch  g  3)-R -99
[Excellent Art(GB)-Perpetuate]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
55 7
3 MONTECASINO(b  c  3)-R -99
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Sea of Grace]
(M. Narredu- S. Mosin)
55 6
4 MOROCCO(b  g  3)-R -99
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Lena Rice(IRE)]
(Mansoor Shah- Kishore Kadam)
55 1
5 OPTIMUM(ch  g  3)-R -99
[Ontario(USA)-Oscar Silk(GB)]
(Shazaan Shah- P. Trevor)
55 5
6 ARC SHINE(gr  f  3)-R -99
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- Amyn Merchant)
53.5 9
7 NEXTSTAR(gr  f  3)-R -99
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Miss Langkawi(GB)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
53.5 4
8 SAFFRON FLOWER(ch  f  3)-R -99
(Magansingh P. Jodha- N. Rawal)
53.5 8
9 TOUCH ME NOT(ch  f  3)-R -99
[Tariq(GB)-Touch A Star]
(Narendra Lagad- Akash Agarwal)
53.5 3